Skip to main content
New user requests are placed in a pending state until handled. In the top right corner, you have the option to ‘Review and approve’ or ‘Reject’ a pending request. An image from the static The ‘Review and approve’ option asks for some user-specific information in a pop-up window before the user can be registered to a Partner:
  • Partner - Choose the Partner the user belongs to.
  • Assortment - Choose the right level of assortment which shall be visible to that user.
  • Default language - Choose the default language used by the user.
The red cross is the ‘Reject’ button. Click this in order to remove or reject an incoming request.