1
Open the application menu
On the destination’s Applications tab, press the ⋮ menu on the application and choose Reset secret.
2
Confirm the reset
Confirm the dialog to issue a new secret.
3
Copy the new secret
The dialog shows the new secret with a copy control. Copy and store it before closing the dialog.